About us

OPW Ingredients GmbH is your reliable provider and producer of high-quality, natural products. Working with a reliable partner is an important source of security in our ever-changing world. We will be happy to help you find the right products to suit your needs. Our product range includes specialty oils and fats, butters, waxes, vegetable flours and proteins, esters, castor oil and castor oil derivatives. more >>

OPW Ingredients GmbH is your reliable provider and producer of high-quality, natural products. Working with a reliable partner is an important source of security in our ever-changing world. We will be happy to help you find the right products to suit your needs. Our product range includes specialty oils and fats, butters, waxes, vegetable flours and proteins, esters, castor oil and castor oil derivatives.

Besides flours and proteins, we focus on oils such as almond oil, walnut oil, apricot kernel oil, castor oil, castor oil derivatives, skincare oil, sebacic acid, the world of organic oils and gourmet oils and egetable oils in general.

Our motivated team is looking forward to your inquiries and suggestions.

Our team

Onno Jongkind

Managing Director

E-Mail: onno.jongkind@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 500

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 599

Martin Thörner

Managing Director

E-Mail: martin.thoerner@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 500

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 599

Monika Rambow

Head of Finance

E-Mail: monika.rambow@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 557

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 558

Oliver Hüsen

Finances / Organisation / IT

E-Mail: oliver.huesen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 509

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 510

Heidrun Jongkind

Human Resources

E-Mail: heidrun.jongkind@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 500

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 599

Sebastian Scherrers

Controlling

E-Mail: sebastian.scherrers@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 524

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 525

Monika Meilenbrock

Accounting

E-Mail: monika.meilenbrock@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 521

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 522

Cathrin Vallen

Assistant to the Management / Sales

E-Mail: cathrin.vallen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 525

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 526

Maike Derix

Innovation Assistant

E-Mail: maike.derix@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 551

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 552

Lena Preiss

QA/QM Manager

E-Mail: lena.preiss@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 529

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 530

Lisa Evertz

QA / QM and Production

E-Mail: lisa.evertz@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 515

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 516

Lukas Wunderlich

Sales Manager

E-Mail: lukas.wunderlich@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 511

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 512

Thomas Reisch

Sales Manager

E-Mail: thomas.reisch@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 527

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 528

Toni Stolzenberg

Sales

E-Mail: toni.stolzenberg@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 553

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 554

Leonard Michiels

Sales

E-Mail: leonard.michiels@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 547

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 548

Michael Müller

Teamleader Logistics

E-Mail: michael.mueller@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 517

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 518

Ngombo Ngonda

Logistics

E-Mail: ngombo.ngonda@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 533

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 534

David Vittinghoff

Logistics

E-Mail: david.vittinghoff@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 545

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 546

You? Be part of our team!

More about your career at OPW Ingredients via www.opw-ingredients.com/en/career

E-Mail: www.opw-ingredients.com/de/karriere

Sven Scheuber

Production Manager

E-Mail: sven.scheuber@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 531

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 532

René Kappes

Teamleader Warehouse

E-Mail: rene.kappes@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 561

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 562

Marcel Reinhold

Teamleader Production

E-Mail: marcel.reinhold@opw-ingredients.com

Petru Iaconi

Teamleader Maintenance

E-Mail: petru.iaconi@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 523

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 599

Mariana Iaconi

Warehouse

Philipp Schmitz

Production

E-Mail: philipp.schmitz@opw-ingredients.com

Christian Schröder

Production

E-Mail: christian.schroeder@opw-ingredients.com

You? Be part of our team!

More about your career at OPW Ingredients via www.opw-ingredients.com/en/career

Emilia Bil

Trainee - Accounting

E-Mail: emilia.bil@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 559

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 560

Hannes Huschke

Trainee - Sales

E-Mail: hannes.huschke@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 505

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 506

Lars Breuer

Trainee - Logistics

E-Mail: lars.breuer@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 539

Faxnummer: +49 2163 95 14 - 540

Tarek Azzarouali

Trainee - Production

OPW milestones