About us

OPW Ingredients GmbH is your reliable provider and producer of high-quality, natural products. Working with a reliable partner is an important source of security in our ever-changing world. We will be happy to help you find the right products to suit your needs. Our product range includes specialty oils and fats, butters, waxes, vegetable flours and proteins, esters, castor oil and castor oil derivatives. more >>

OPW Ingredients GmbH is your reliable provider and producer of high-quality, natural products. Working with a reliable partner is an important source of security in our ever-changing world. We will be happy to help you find the right products to suit your needs. Our product range includes specialty oils and fats, butters, waxes, vegetable flours and proteins, esters, castor oil and castor oil derivatives.

Besides flours and proteins, we focus on oils such as almond oil, walnut oil, apricot kernel oil, castor oil, castor oil derivatives, skincare oil, sebacic acid, the world of organic oils and gourmet oils and egetable oils in general.

Our motivated team is looking forward to your inquiries and suggestions.

Our team

Onno Jongkind

Managing Director - CEO

E-Mail: onno.jongkind@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 500

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 599

Cathrin Vallen

Personal Assistant to CEO | Compliance Officer

E-Mail: cathrin.vallen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 525

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 526

Oliver Hüsen

Chief Financial Officer - CFO

E-Mail: oliver.huesen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 509

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 510

Monika Rambow

Head Accountant - CIO

E-Mail: monika.rambow@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 557

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 558

Monika Meilenbrock

Accounting

E-Mail: monika.meilenbrock@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 521

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 522

Sebastian Scherrers

Controlling

E-Mail: sebastian.scherrers@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 500

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 599

Adem Bozaci

Chief Sales Officer - CSO

E-Mail: adem.bozaci@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 /95 14 - 507

Faxnummer: 02163 /95 14 - 508

Lukas Wunderlich

Sales Manager

E-Mail: lukas.wunderlich@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 511

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 512

Thomas Reisch

Product Manager

E-Mail: thomas.reisch@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 527

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 528

Toni Stolzenberg

Junior Trader

E-Mail: toni.stolzenberg@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 553

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 554

Leonard Michiels

Junior Trader

E-Mail: leonard.michiels@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 547

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 548

Hannes Huschke

Junior Trader

E-Mail: hannes.huschke@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 505

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 506

Pauline Monforts

Procurement / Trader

E-Mail: pauline.monforts@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 537

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 538

Melanie Weischer

Marketing

E-Mail: melanie.weischer@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 519

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 520

Maike Derix

Innovation Assistant

E-Mail: maike.derix@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 551

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 552

Emilia Bil

Internal Sales

E-Mail: emilia.bil@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 559

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 560

Lena Preiss

QA/QM Manager

E-Mail: lena.preiss@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 529

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 530

Hendrik Mevißen

IFS/ISO Officer

E-Mail: hendrik.mevissen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 549

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 550

Michael Müller

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

E-Mail: michael.mueller@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 517

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 518

Ngombo Ngonda

Logistics

E-Mail: ngombo.ngonda@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 533

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 534

Christian Schröder

Logistics

E-Mail: christian.schroeder@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 500

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 599

Rita Rölkes

Inventory Control

E-Mail: rita.roelkes@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 535

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 536

Anna Maria Laskowska

Warehouse

Petru Iaconi

Warehouse

Mücahit Konmaz

Warehouse

Sven Scheuber

Chief Technology Officer - CTO

E-Mail: sven.scheuber@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 531

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 532

Philipp Schmitz

Production

Marcel Reinhold

Production

Tarek Azzarouali

Production

David Vittinghoff

Production

E-Mail: david.vittinghoff@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 545

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 546

Mariana Iaconi

Production

OPW milestones